Ga direct naar de inhoud
sunday 2 april 2017
101e Ronde Van Vlaanderen
Still 163 Days

Elite Men

Announcement of the 2017 Tour of Flanders Route: start in Antwerp - Muur van Geraardsbergen makes its comeback.

17 june 2016

Antwerp will set the new stage for the next five years of the Tour of Flanders. What’s more is that cycling fans can prepare themselves for the Muur van Geraardsbergen’s comeback, included in the Tour’s route for the first time since 2011. It is likely that the battle will once again be settled on the Oude Kwaremont and the Paterberg, before the champion of ‘Flanders’ Finest’, just like last year, will be crowned in Oudenaarde.

Peter Sagan wins 100th Tour of Flanders after astounding solo performance

03 april 2016

The Tour of Flanders more than lived up to our high expectations. The centenary edition of Flanders’ Finest, as the race is nicknamed in Flanders, was blessed with a marvellous race, with a world champion as its winner. Peter Sagan launched his attack early on in the race, left Sep Vanmarcke in his dust on the last climb up the Paterberg and never lost ground right up to the finish line. 

Previous edition

  1. 1 Peter Sagan
  2. 2 Fabian Cancellara
  3. 3 Sep Vanmarcke

Victories per country

Go to Hall of Fame
  1. 1 68 victories
  2. 2 10 victories
  3. 3 9 victories
      Vip & Hospitality
      still 163 days and off we go!
      Flanders Classics